CEO

- 很高兴见到你。感谢您抽出宝贵时间。MoneyBall作为一款以进入市场的游戏平台而备受关注,为在线赌博市场提供了一个极具吸引力的创新理念。我听说它现在正在开发中?

是的,这是正确的,在我们从2018年4月1日开始的私人销售中,我们很幸运地吸引了天使投资者的投资,并开始着手开发我们独特的RNG。目前,我们正在逐步迈向最初的模型测试阶段。之后,我们将过渡到区块链整合阶段。

- 您已经能够吸引天使投资者(通常是企业家或各种业务的管理者)的投资这一事实证明他们必须将此视为具有巨大增长潜力的项目。这将使日常投资者对您的产品更有信心!

即使我可以说出MoneyBall的想法有多棒,我也想让其他人知道,所以我想通过白皮书的方式来进行这次采访。

当然。我们很容易向已经参与在线赌博市场的人解释MoneyBall的优点,但如果我们能利用这个机会向日常投资者展示它有多棒,那就太好了。

- 很好,然后没有进一步的麻烦,我想问你这个部分。

1.简介
MoneyBall是建立游戏平台的重要社会使命,通过创新理念和大胆的愿景保证最公平和可靠。

你能具体告诉我们这个“创新理念”是指什么吗?

MoneyBall如此创新的原因在于它的主要特征。把它们分成三个:

第一个功能是它匿名所有在线赌博网站运营商,玩家交易和帐户信息。

第二个特征是其RNG(随机数发生器)程序,该程序由智能合约执行,这使得无需获得许可即可轻松证明平台的可靠性和公平性。

最后一个功能是WLSDK(白标软件开发套件),我们将其开发成一种产品,作为营销解决方案,使任何人都可以轻松操作在线赌博网站。

- 我认为很多人会支持他们可以匿名在线赌博的开放环境。我相信对匿名会有一些批评,但我觉得区块链为我们提供了很大程度的隐私保护,这是一项为所有人提供的权利。此外,匿名技术基于DASH源代码,因此我可以看到它是如何实现的。

所以,我想问你为什么你觉得你可以很容易地证明这个产品的可靠性和公平性,正如你在第二个原因中说的那样。

它涉及白皮书的这一部分:

3-1。许可证
目前,颁发赌博许可证的国家数量逐年增加,一些国家已经开始发布政府批准的许可证,其标准相对宽松。
但是,为了证明公平性和可靠性,必须获得更严格的政府批准许可。

3-2。在线赌博市场的规模
在线赌博市场继续快速增长,许多运营商非常希望参与,但由于其中发生的非法和欺诈活动,市场变得越来越不安全并失去了玩家的信任。

目前通常需要许可才能赢得用户的信任,但即使获得了欺诈,您仍然不会发现欺诈事件吗?

传统上,拥有许可证已被用来证明您的可信度。但是,有些国家颁发的政府授权许可证标准非常宽松,因此对许可证本身的可靠性始终存在疑问。因此,无论网站是否拥有许可证,您都会经常发现欺诈行为。

我们相信通过使用区块链技术,我们已经设法消除了这种疑虑。
我们已经能够构建一个协议,通过我们的分布式RNG消除恶意篡改。此外,为了解决逾期奖金等问题,我们将通过智能合约提供无信任的即时付款。

通过这样做,我们将能够保持运营商和玩家的公平性,并提供一个人们可以在线享受赌博而无需担心的地方。这就是我们在下面这节中讨论的内容。

5-1。聪明的合同
使用MoneyBall,一切都通过智能合约进行,并通过区块链进行记录。通过使用区块链技术,可以审核MoneyBall中发生的每个进程。
玩家可以实时查看赢得的结果和奖励,以及跟踪他们的奖金,并能够轻松检查他们的奖金是否公平。

5-2。 RNG(随机数发生器)
RNG指的是一种统计上合理的高性能随机数发生器程序,该程序经过测试,通过其高级别的保护和审计技术确保游戏内的公平性,不允许人工操作或更改设置。

- 我懂了。许可证由具有不同标准的国家颁发,您必须信任中央管理的国家。然后还有一个强烈的观点,即审计公司的标准不透明,这让你想知道许可证获取过程中有多少漏洞。

MoneyBall是一个在这个问题上掀起波澜的产品。解决此问题的具体方法是通过您自己的RNG和在分布式区块链上运行的智能合约来证明您的可信度。我想这真的很有创意!

此外,当您运营在线赌博网站时,存储资本的方式也是获得信任的重要因素。我们知道MoneyBall已经成功地保持了对这一点的信任,但是你能更详细地向我们解释一下吗?

5-4。令牌管理
我们引入了一个multisig,通过多个帐户管理资金,包括在线赌博网站上销售门票的运营商,购买这些门票的玩家以及除运营商所拥有的智能节点(多个并随机设置)的智能节点。

我们已经建立了一个独特的多重钱包,用于存储资金。
这使得MoneyBall团队,甚至在线赌博网站的运营商都无法单方面转移资金并消除了来自关联方的GOX的可能性。

通过智能合约并根据我们自己的RNG结果,所有资金都可靠,自动地支付给玩家。这使我们能够创建一个完全自动化的平台。

- 这涉及通过区块链构建无信任环境。
我觉得这些功能使得解决在线赌博市场中存在的所有现有问题成为可能,但您所谈到的第三个功能WLSDK的作用和目的是什么?

1.简介
在创建营销人员的概念下包含版税计划的几个项目以前就存在过,但其中许多项目都没有成功。我们使用WLSDK(白标软件开发套件)设计我们的产品,作为旨在提高用户参与度的营销策略解决方案。

6-1。 Whtie标签
MoneyBall使用WLSDK(白标软件开发套件),以便运营商可以无缝地为来自世界各地的用户提供可靠和公平的在线赌博网站。

嗯,当你推出产品时,产品的质量并不重要,如果人们没有看到它,那么它可能就不存在了。这就是为什么世界各地的公司都在为他们的营销策略付出太多努力。

但是,您在营销中发现的业务框架非常广泛,其中一种产品或服务以多边方式被感知,然后从微观和宏观经济角度来看。如果您想在全球范围内推广某些产品,那么您需要通过各种表达方法和方法来解决这个问题。对于年轻的初创公司和个人而言,实际上很难克服这些障碍。

我们正在通过WLSDK提供实施合适营销策略的解决方案,这意味着这些平台将能够享受持续增长。

- 我认为你是对的,当你说如果没有人知道它甚至存在产品有多么重要,并且营销策略在确保不会发生这种情况时发挥很大作用。
接下来,我希望您告诉我们更多有关投资者特别感兴趣的MOB代币的信息。

6-2。利润分配
7%的利润应根据代币持有人持有的代币数量通过智能合约进行分配。

6-3。主节点
5%的交易费用根据需要燃烧。
这有助于令牌值继续上升。

只需持有MOB令牌,您就可以获得奖励。我们还可以说,根据需要烧掉5%的交易费会增加MOB的稀缺性,因此这会对MOB代币的价值产生有利影响?

是的。 MoneyBall的一个特点是它旨在为所有用户提供合理的激励。 MoneyBall利润的公平分配将刺激平台,我相信这将为MOB代币产生流动性。

- 让我们总结一下MoneyBall的功能。
MoneyBall是一个完全消除作弊的游戏平台,可以在不需要许可证的情况下证明其可靠性和公平性,并允许您操作在线赌博网站,每个人都保持匿名。
此外,MOB令牌持有者自动分配MoneyBall利润,并通过燃烧5%的交易费来增加MOB令牌的价值。

恩,那就对了。
来自世界任何地方的任何人都可以自由地匿名操作在线赌博网站。每个运营商都可以设计和管理他们想要的确切游戏计划。当然,球员们也保持匿名,只要持有MOB代币就可以获得利润。此外,通过定期燃烧MOB令牌,我们可以持续增加其稀缺价值。

- 我认为这个答案显示了天使投资人对您的产品寄予厚望的原因!
所以,接下来我想问一下每个人都非常感兴趣的“MoneyBall MILLIONS”游戏。
您即将举办的“MoneyBall MILLIONS MINI”活动是什么类型的活动?

好的,所以这只是我们已经宣布的事件细节的概要,但让我解释一下MoneyBall MILLIONS的要点。

我们相信,通过娱乐产生的兴奋,我们可以将世界变成一个充满梦想和微笑的世界。我们项目团队的每个成员都明白这是我们的使命。

因此,为此,我们决定持有MoneyBall MILLIONS,以便为支持该项目的用户提供我们自己的娱乐方式。

第一轮将是“MoneyBall MILLIONS MINI”,这是一款即使是初学者也可以享受的彩票式游戏。在我们迄今为止的所有项目会议中,一直以来这种游戏选择引起了最大的骚动。 (大声笑)

- 我可以想象你们都很开心地争论这个决定。 (笑)彩票游戏是初学者可以轻松参与的东西。当你等待宣布结果时,你得到的紧张感觉只是一些无法用语言表达的东西。有时我会被这些感觉再次吸引,并最终购买更多门票。

然而,“MoneyBall MILLIONS MINI”的一等奖是10,000 MOB代币。如果你每周抽奖,那么你必须发行的代币总数不会增加吗?从长远来看,这最终不会降低MOB令牌的价值吗?

不可以。为了限制发行的MOB令牌数量,交易费的5%会根据需要进行刻录。由于这是连续进行的,一旦MILLIONS MINI结束,MOB令牌的稀缺价值将会增加。

- 我知道了,所以这就是为什么你这样燃烧的原因之一!你对这款产品的认真程度感到惊讶。
这些MOB令牌的售价为1 MOB = 1 USD。如果你每周拿着一张价值10,000美元的头奖,那么我敢打赌,这真的是炒作了。

是的,我认为他们也有这种感觉很重要。
我认为最初我们想发行更多的MOB令牌。这是因为随着用户参与度的提高,将会对MoneyBall的流动性产生影响。

此外,当创建具有大量令牌的用户时(参见WP 6.成就),这将有助于我们欢迎新的核心成员。最终,这些核心成员将帮助MoneyBall在全球范围内发展而不需要我们,这是我们的理想之一。

6.成就

一旦达到成就水平,用户可以匿名操作在线赌博网站作为MoneyBall上的白色标签,或通过将交易处理作为主节点来获取利润。

达到成就水平意味着激励用户防止MoneyBall及其持有的任何令牌贬值。

- 我真的可以支持这种做事方式。这与第一种加密货币比特币几乎是一样的分散模型,不是吗?

是的。
以同样的方式,我们希望MoneyBall可以成为可以通过用户主导的社区自行增长的东西。要做到这一点,重要的是要创造更多的“成就”,这就是为什么我们要举办百万美元的抽奖。

- 所以,我理解“百万”MINI,但你能告诉我们更多关于“百万”的信息吗?

百万奖金的奖金是根据MOB代币支付的。这些MOB令牌是如何生成的?如果它们像MILLIONS MINI那样新发行,这不会导致MOB令牌的价值损失吗?

这一切都在白皮书中列出。请参阅本节。

8-3。资本分配
MoneyBall MILLIONS的奖金将以MOB代币支付,因此一旦MOB代币在交易所上市(预计将于2019年1月),他们将从市场上回购,同时考虑市场影响。

这是我们想到的框架,因此我们不会对市场价值产生负面影响。
虽然我们让用户喜欢玩彩票式游戏,但我们希望通过让他们拥有更多的MOB代币来创造更多的“成就”

但是,如果我们继续发布MOB令牌,这会让我们陷入困境,它将开始影响令牌的价值。经过深思熟虑后,我们得出的结论是,在代币销售过程中基于资本筹集的市场采购将是维持公平的最佳方式。

- 有些人仍然有疑虑。 ICO通常被用来筹集执行项目所需的资金,而不是出于这些原因。
虽然通过ICO使用该方案可以实现许多项目,但我认为很难从用户那里获得信任。你觉得这个怎么样?

就像你说的那样。 ICO的整个目标将会改变。

出于这个原因,我们有一个明确的路线。当我们达到为该项目提供资金所需的800万美元时,将绘制这条线,之后所有额外资金将被分配为MoneyBall Millions的奖金

通过这样做,我们将能够将我们收到的所有额外资金返还给用户作为MILLIONS奖品。然后,用户可以使用他们在代币销售中使用的资本享受抽奖。这也有助于防止代币在交易所上市后的市场价值损失。

- 我希望你能原谅我的挑剔,我没有意识到这个项目的计划有多彻底。 MOB令牌实际上产生了一个良好的螺旋,为参与MoneyBall项目的每个人提供了好处,不是吗?

如果您从市场上购买MOB令牌,那么您可以维持MoneyBall引用的1 MOB = 1USD值线。这意味着令牌持有者只需要期望其令牌价值的增加,并且可以毫无顾虑地参与令牌销售。

此外,如果您赢得Millions Mini的一等奖,您现在可以赢得10,000美元,但我们也可以期望这个奖项的价值也会上升。

看起来您已经实现了“为所有与MoneyBall相关的用户带来利益”的概念(参见WP 11.最后的评论。)

对不起,我对令人难以置信的计划水平感到非常惊讶,因为我无法解决在交易所上市的非常重要的话题。你能告诉我们什么吗?

MOB代币将于2019年1月在交易所上市。我们目前正在与相关方进行准备。

此外,从市场采购的MOB代币将以与其他人相同的方式通过交易所执行,并遵循正式程序。然而,这纯粹是支付百万奖金的措施。我们将采取一切必要措施,不会对市场造成任何干扰。

在此之前,我们将免费提供持有100多万MOB和MILLIONS MINI门票的代币持有人。所以请期待“MoneyBall MILLIONS MINI”抽奖。

- MoneyBall肯定充满了惊喜。 看到这样一个有趣的项目背后的令人难以置信的规划对我来说非常开放,我对该项目的期望已经变成了对它的真正信念。 非常感谢您今天与我们共度宝贵时光。

谢谢你的采访。

CEO

- It’s nice to meet you. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule. MoneyBall has been gaining attention as a gaming platform that is entering the market with an attractive, innovative idea for the online gambling market. I've heard that it is now under development?

Yes, that’s right, in the private sale that we held from April 1st, 2018, we were fortunate enough to attract investments from angel investors, and begin work on the development of our unique RNG. At the moment we are gradually progressing towards the initial model testing phase. After that we will transition to the blockchain integration phase.

- The fact that you’ve been able to attract investments from angel investors, who are usually entrepreneurs or management of various businesses, is proof that they must view this as a project with a huge potential for growth. This is something that will give everyday investors more faith in your product!

Even I can tell just how great the MoneyBall idea is, and I want others to know as well, so I’d like to conduct this interview by working our way through the whitepaper.

Sure. It’s easy for us to explain the merits of MoneyBall to people who are already involved with the online gambling market, but if we could use this opportunity to show everyday investors how great it is, that would be nice.

- Great, then without further ado, I’d like to ask you about this part.

1. Introduction
MoneyBall was established as an important social mission of building a gaming platform that guarantees the most fairness and reliability through innovative ideas and a bold vision.

Can you tell us specifically what this “innovative idea” is referring to?

The reason that MoneyBall is so innovative is because of its main features. To break them up into three:

The first feature is that it makes anonymous all online gambling site operators, player transactions, and account information.

The second feature is its RNG (Random Number Generator) program, which is executed by smart contracts, which makes it easy to prove the platform’s reliability and fairness without having to obtain a license.

The last feature is the WLSDK (White Label Software Development Kit) which we have developed into a product that acts as a marketing solution and makes it possible for anyone to easily operate an online gambling site.

- I think that a lot of people will support an open environment where they can gamble online anonymously. I’m sure there will be a bit of criticism surrounding the anonymity, but I feel that blockchain is providing us with a great level of protection for privacy as a right that is afforded to all. Furthermore, the anonymity technology is based on the DASH source code, so I can see how achievable it is.

So, I would like to ask you about why you feel that you can easily prove the reliability and fairness of this product as you state in your second reason.

It concerns this section of the whitepaper:

3-1. Licenses
Currently the number of countries that issue gambling licenses is increasing year on year and some have begun to issue government-approved licenses with comparatively lax standards.
However, in order to prove fairness and reliability, it is essential to obtain a stricter government-approved license.

3-2. The size of the online gambling market
the online gambling market continues to grow rapidly, many operators would like very much to get involved, but the market is becoming less safe and losing trust from players due to the illegal and fraudulent activities that take place within it.

At the moment a license is usually required to earn the trust of the users, but don’t you still find instances of fraud even when those have been obtained?

Traditionally, having a license has been used to prove your trustworthiness. However, there are countries that issue government authorized licenses who have very lax standards, so there is always some doubt as to the reliability of the license itself. As a result, you often find fraud regardless of whether a site has a license or not.

We believe that we have managed to erase this doubt in our case through our use of blockchain technology.
We have been able to build in a protocol that eliminates malicious tampering through our distributed RNG. Plus, in order to solve the issue of overdue winnings, etc. we will provide trustless, immediate payments via smart contract.

By doing this we will be able to maintain fairness for both the operators and players and provide a place where people can enjoy gambling online without worry. That’s what we are talking about in this section below.

5-1. Smart contracts
With MoneyBall, everything takes place via smart contract and is recorded via blockchain. By using blockchain technology, every single process that takes place within MoneyBall can be audited.
Players will be able to check results and awards won in real-time, as well as track their winnings, and be able to easily check whether their winnings are fair.

5-2. RNG(Random Number Generator)
RNG refers to a statistically-sound, high-performance random number generator program which has been tested to ensure in-game fairness through its high level of protection and auditing technology that does not allow artificial manipulation or changing of settings.

- I see. Licenses are issued by countries with differing standards and you have to place your trust in the centrally-managed country itself. Then there’s also a strong view that the criteria for auditing firms are not transparent, which makes you wonder how many loopholes there are in the license acquisition process.

MoneyBall is one product that is making waves with this issue. The specific way in which you tackle this issue is by proving your trustworthiness through your own RNG and smart contracts that run on a distributed blockchain. I suppose it really is quite innovative!

Furthermore, the way that you store capital is also an important factor in gaining trust when you operate an online gambling site. We know that MoneyBall have managed to maintain trust on this point, but can you explain this to us in a little more detail?

5-4. Token management
We have introduced a multisig that manages capital through multiple accounts including those of the operator who sells tickets on the online gambling site, players who buy those tickets, and smart nodes excluding those owned by the operators (multiple and set randomly).

We have built a unique multi-sig wallet in which to store capital.
This makes it impossible for the MoneyBall team, and even the operator of the online gambling site to unilaterally move the money and eliminates the possibility of GOX from related parties.

All money is paid out reliably and automatically to players through smart contracts and based on the result of our own RNG. This has allowed us to create a platform that is completely automated.

- This relates to the construction of trustless environments made possible by blockchains.
I feel like these features have made it possible to solve all the existing issues that remain in the online gambling market, but what role and purpose does the third feature that you spoke of, the WLSDK, have?

1. Introduction
Several projects that incorporate royalty programs under the concept of creating marketers have existed before, but many of these projects have not been successful. We have designed our product with WLSDK (White Label Software Development Kit) as a marketing strategy solution that aims to increase user engagement.

6-1. Whtie Label
MoneyBall utilizes WLSDK (white Label Software Development Kit) so that operators can seamlessly provide users from all over the world with an online gambling site that is both reliable and fair.

Well, it doesn’t matter how great your product is when you launch it, if people don’t see it then it might as well not exist. That’s why companies all over the world are putting so much effort into their marketing strategies.

However, the business framework that you find in marketing is very broad and one in which a product or service is perceived in a multilateral way and then looked at from both a micro and macro-economic perspective. If you want to market something on a global scale, then you need to approach this through a wide range of expressions and methods. It's actually very difficult for young start ups and individuals to overcome these barriers.

We are providing a solution for implementing a suitable marketing strategy through WLSDK, meaning that these platforms will be able to enjoy sustained growth.

- I suppose you’re right when you say it doesn’t matter how great a product is if nobody knows that it even exists, and marketing strategies have a large part to play in making sure that this doesn’t happen.
Next, I would like you to tell us more about the MOB tokens that investors in particular have taken such a keen interest in.

6-2. Profit allocation
7% of profits shall be allocated by smart contract based on the amount of tokens held by the token holder.

6-3. Master node
5% of the transaction fee is burned as needed.
This helps the token value continue to rise.

Just by holding MOB tokens you are allocated rewards. We can also say that having 5% of the transaction fee burned as needed increases the scarcity of MOB, and as a result this has a favorable effect on the value of MOB tokens?

Yes. One of the features of MoneyBall is that it is designed to provide all users with reasonable incentives. The fair distribution of MoneyBall profits will stimulate the platform and I believe that this will generate liquidity for MOB tokens.

- So let’s summarize MoneyBall’s features.
MoneyBall is a gaming platform that completely eliminates cheating, can prove its reliability and fairness without the need for licenses, and allows you to operate an online gambling site where everyone retains their anonymity.
In addition, MOB token holders are automatically distributed MoneyBall profits, and the value of MOB tokens is also increased by burning 5% of the transaction fee.

Yes, that’s right.
Anybody, from anywhere in the world, can freely and anonymously operate an online gambling site. Each operator can design and manage the exact gaming plan that they want. Of course, the players also retain their anonymity and just by holding MOB tokens they are rewarded with profits. In addition, by regularly burning MOB tokens we can sustainably increase its scarcity value.

- I think this answer shows the reason why angel investors have such high hopes for your product!
So, next I would like to ask about the “MoneyBall MILLIONS” game that everyone is so interested in.
What kind of event is the “MoneyBall MILLIONS MINI” event that you’re about to hold?

OK, so this is will just be a rundown of the event details that we have already announced but let me explain the gist of MoneyBall MILLIONS.

We believe that we can change the world into one which is full of dreams and smiles through excitement generated by entertainment. Each member of our project team understands that this is our mission.

So, to do this we decided to hold MoneyBall MILLIONS as a way to provide the users who have supported this project with our own flavor of entertainment.

The first round of this will be "MoneyBall MILLIONS MINI" which is a lottery-style game which even beginner gamblers can enjoy. In all of our project meetings up until now it has always been this game selection that has caused the most commotion. (lol)

- I can imagine you all having fun arguing about that decision. (lol) A lottery game is something that beginners can easily participate in. And that nervous feeling you get when you’re waiting for the results to be announced is just something that cannot be put into words. Sometimes I get lured again by those feelings and end up buying more tickets.

However, the first prize in “MoneyBall MILLIONS MINI” is 10,000 MOB tokens. If you do a draw every week then won’t the total number of tokens that you have to issue increase? Won’t this end up lowering the value of MOB tokens in the long run?

No. In order to limit the number of MOB tokens issued, 5% of the transaction fee is burned as needed. As this is done continuously, once MILLIONS MINI ends, the scarcity value of the MOB tokens will have increased.

- I see, so that’s one of the reasons why you do this burning! I’m surprised by how well you’ve thought this product through.
These MOB tokens are sold at a value of 1 MOB = 1 USD. If you hold a drawing with a first prize worth 10,000 USD every week then, I bet this really hypes things up.

Yes, and I think that it’s important that they feel that way too.
I think that initially we would like to issue more MOB tokens. This is because as user engagement improves, there will be an effect on the liquidity of MoneyBall.

Furthermore, as users with large amount of tokens are created (refer to WP 6. Achievements) this will help us to welcome in new core members. Eventually these core members will help MoneyBall to evolve across the world without the need for us, which is one of our ideals.

6. Achievements

Once the Achievement level is reached, users can operate online gambling sites anonymously as White Labels on MoneyBall or gain profits by contributing to transaction processing as a master node.

Attaining Achievement level means users are incentivized to prevent the devaluation of MoneyBall and any tokens they may hold.

- I can really get behind this way of doing things. This is pretty much the same decentralized model as the first cryptocurrency, Bitcoin, isn’t it?

Yes, it is.
In much the same way, we hope that MoneyBall can become something that can grow by itself through a user-led community. To do this it is important to create more “Achievements,” which is why we’re holding the MILLIONS draws.

- So, I understand “MILLIONS” MINI, but can you tell us a little more about “MILLIONS”?

The prize money for Millions is paid out based on MOB tokens. How are these MOB tokens generated? If they are newly issued like the ones in MILLIONS MINI, won’t this lead to a loss in value in MOB tokens?

It’s all set out in the whitepaper. Please refer to this section.

8-3. Capital distribution
Prize money from MoneyBall MILLIONS will be paid in MOB tokens, so once the MOB tokens are listed on the exchange (expected to be January 2019) they will be bought back from the market while consideration is given to market impact.

This is a framework we thought of so that we don’t have a negative impact on market value.
While we have the users enjoy playing a lottery-style game, we are hoping to create more “Achievements” by having them hold more MOB tokens.

However, if we just keep on issuing MOB tokens, this presents us with a dilemma where it will start to affect the value of the tokens. So after much deliberation, we came to the conclusion that procurement from the market based on capital raised during the token sale would be the best way to maintain fairness.

- Some people still have doubts though. ICOs are typically held to raise the capital required to execute a project, and not for those reasons.
While there are lots of projects that have been made possible through ICOs using that scheme I think it will be difficult to gain trust from the users. How do you feel about this?

It’s just as you say. The entire purpose of ICOs will change.

It’s for this reason that we have a clear line in mind. This line will be drawn when we reach the 8 million USD required to fund this project, after which all additional capital will be allocated as prize money for MoneyBall Millions.

By doing this we will be able to return all of the additional capital that we receive back to the users as MILLIONS prizes. The users can then enjoy a lottery draw with the capital they used in the token sale. This will also help prevent a loss in market value after the tokens are listed on the exchange.

- I hope you can forgive me for nitpicking, I didn’t realize just how thoroughly this project had been planned out. MOB tokens actually generate a good spiral that provides benefits to everyone involved with the MoneyBall project, don’t they?

If you procure MOB tokens from the market then you can maintain this 1 MOB = 1USD value line that MoneyBall cites. This means that the token holders need only expect increases in the value of their tokens and can participate in the token sale without worry.

Plus, if you win the first prize in Millions Mini you can currently win 10,000 USD, but we can also expect the value of this prize to rise too.

Looks like you have realized a concept of “bringing benefits to all users associated with MoneyBall” (refer to WP 11. Final remarks.)

I'm sorry that I've been so surprised by the incredible level of planning that I haven't been able to get around to the very important topic of getting listed on the exchange. can you tell us anything about that?

MOB tokens will be listed on an exchange from January 2019. We are currently making preparations for this with the relevant parties.

Furthermore, the MOB tokens procured from the market will be executed through the exchange in the same way as everyone else and by following formal procedures. However, this is purely a measure to pay out Millions prize money. We will take all necessary measures to not cause any disruption to the market.

Until then we will be providing token holders who hold more than 100 MOB with MILLIONS MINI tickets free of charge. So please look forward to the "MoneyBall MILLIONS MINI" draw.

- MoneyBall is certainly full of surprises. Seeing the incredible amount of planning behind such an entertaining project has been quite eye opening for me, my expectations of the project have turned into true belief in it. Thank you so much for spending your valuable time with us today.

Thank you for the interview.